• Aline Gruber

    Sports Talent


    Nationality:Swizerland
     
    Date of birth:Sep 28th, 1992
     
    Instrumant:Piano    
                   
    Language:German(Mother language)、English(Fluent)、French(just a little bit)、Chinese(Beginner)
     
    Hobbies & Interests:I love various sports. I often go to the Gym which is close by my home to do the exercise. I go skiing in the winter and go swimming in the summer. I'm still an active gymnast who is training lots of girls to do the sports exercise.
    I love reading, painting,playing piano and walking with puppy.
     
    Self-introduction:I am open-minded,honest,and kind person.And also I am calm and cheerful.  I am not very chatty at the first moment, but that changes after some time. Sometime I can't say"no" even if I should...
    Experiece :Regarding my experiences with childcare, I used to baby-sit the three children from my neighbours and two children from another family in town as a teenager. I always had a great relationship with these kids.
     
    Other reasons:Acctually it's a childhood dream to visit China. Probably because the panda was always my favourite animal. Then my uncle went to work in China for three years and I was amazed by the pictures he was showing and the stories he was telling.
    And I got more and more interested in the whole culture. When I could choose Chinese as a elective course in college I fell in love with it.
     
    The earliest time I could start:Jan 3rd 2017      
     
    How long:5 months

     

     

    Related activities

    skiing
    with friends
    acticity with friends
    with friends
ABOUT US

About HQ
Contact Us
NEWS

What's new
Know more from videos
PROGRAMS

Au Pair in China
Internship in China
Foreign Teacher
艺术课程
HOST FAMILIES

Requirements for host families
What you need to do
The application process
Au pair in China-FAQ
Contact Us

Tel: +86 13924613818 (9:00AM-5:00PM) Skype:szhqaupair
Email:Tess@shenzhenaupair.com
Instagram:https://www.instagram.com/hqaupair
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/szhqaupair
Twitter:https://twitter.com/hq_aupair
Address:Room 801-802,Block B,Southern International Plaza,
Yitian Street,Futian District, Shenzhen

Wechat

Copyright by Shenzhen HQ Au Pair 2016-2021

Contact 联系我们
Contact 联系我们