• Ashley Lam


    Nationality:Canadian
     
    Date of birth:April 15/1996
                   
    Language:
    Cantonese ,Chinese - Advanced, English – completely fluent, French -  beginner

    Hobbies & Interests:I like doing anything physically active, from running to rock climbing, I like them all as long as it gets me moving! When the weather is nice, such as during Spring and Summer time, I enjoy outdoor activities, such as hiking, camping, and swimming in the lake. I also like to do puzzles of all sorts as well as Sudoku.
     
    Self-introduction:
    Although I might seem like an introvert at first, I am actually quite talkative and outgoing once you get to know me! In my free time, I enjoy being physically active. I also enjoy watching theatre and musical shows, as well as doing Sudoku. When school is less busy, I enjoy reading a good book as well. As much as I like spending time with friends and family, I also value my alone time. I strongly believe that having time for yourself is essential for one’s mental health.

     
    Other reasons:I wish to further develop my childcare skills.  I have previously worked as a part time caretaker for children, and I would like to have the opportunity to work with the same child/children on a daily, full-time basis. I foresee myself continuing to work with children in the future and I believe being an au pair will be a valuable experience in this pursuit.

    Related activities

ABOUT US

About HQ
Contact Us
NEWS

What's new
Know more from videos
PROGRAMS

Au Pair in China
Internship in China
Foreign Teacher
艺术课程
HOST FAMILIES

Requirements for host families
What you need to do
The application process
Au pair in China-FAQ
Contact Us

Tel: +86 13924613818 (9:00AM-5:00PM) Skype:szhqaupair
Email:Tess@shenzhenaupair.com
Instagram:https://www.instagram.com/hqaupair
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/szhqaupair
Twitter:https://twitter.com/hq_aupair
Address:Room 801-802,Block B,Southern International Plaza,
Yitian Street,Futian District, Shenzhen

Wechat

Copyright by Shenzhen HQ Au Pair 2016-2021

Contact 联系我们
Contact 联系我们